korio

korio

سلاااااااااااااااااااااام بر عااااااااااااااشقاااااااااااااااااان کره!!!

درسا و شیوا
درسا و شیوا

سلام من شیوا هستم و امیدوارم از وبلاگمان خوشتان بیاید... سلااااااااام.من درسا هستم و میخوام لیست عاشقان دابل رو طولانی تر کنم.به امید اوووووووووووون روووووووووووووووووووز...
sh13782010@gmail.com


تبادل لینک هوشمند
برای تبادل لینک  ابتدا ما را با عنوان korio و آدرس p.j.m.LoxBlog.ir لینک نمایید سپس مشخصات لینک خود را در زیر نوشته . در صورت وجود لینک ما در سایت شما لینکتان به طور خودکار در سایت ما قرار میگیرد.





پیوند ها

وبلاگ پسر 18 ساله

کیت اگزوز

زنون قوی

چراغ لیزری دوچرخه

مطالب اخير

عوض شدن وب

Kim Hyun Joong – Playful Kiss FM in TOKYO Day & Night Session DVD

Kim Hyun Joong – “Who Are Your Favorite Idol-Turned-Actors

Kim Hyun Joong – Is on a successful Japanese Tour

Kim Hyun Joong – Played Football in Japan wearing his ARTMATIC Uniform

Live] Kim Hyun Joong ( Songs 19.11.2011 )

?Kim Hyun Joong – Who will become Rain’s successor

[ Kim Hyun Joong – Fukuoka Japan Tour Concert Rehearsal Pix [23.11.11

Kim Hyun Joong – THEFACESHOP Promo PIx

[Photo] Kim Hyun Joong – Calendar 2012 by elley

Kim Hyun Joong – Moved by Fans’ Sweet Gestures

Kim Hyun Joong – Tokyo Japan Tour Concert (Day 1) [19.11.11] by nomad0606

(Park Jung Min – Hennessy Artistry (pics

Park Jung Min – Hennessy Artistry @ Malaysia PressCon

jung min in malysia airport

Development by jung min

Park Jung Min, Malaysia H-Artistry Opening Performance ‘Filled up the stage fully even alone’ [14.11

ادامه عکس های جونگی درHennessy Artistry

شخصیته کارتونیه جونگمین

Media Photo] Kim Hyun Joong – STYLE ICON AWARDS 2011 [03.11.11]*

پیوند های روزانه

کیت اگزوز ریموت دار برقی

ارسال هوایی بار از چین

خرید از علی اکسپرس

الوقلیون

فال حافظ

قالب های نازترین

جوک و اس ام اس

زیباترین سایت ایرانی

جدید ترین سایت عکس

نازترین عکسهای ایرانی

بهترین سرویس وبلاگ دهی

وبلاگ دهی LoxBlog.Com

امكانات جانبي

RSS 2.0

ورود اعضا:

نام :
وب :
پیام :
2+2=:
(Refresh)

<-PollName->

<-PollItems->

خبرنامه وب سایت:





آمار وب سایت:  

بازدید امروز : 10
بازدید دیروز : 0
بازدید هفته : 13
بازدید ماه : 22
بازدید کل : 63099
تعداد مطالب : 113
تعداد نظرات : 58
تعداد آنلاین : 1



Kim Hyun Joong – THE FACESHOP Beauty Magazine- Kim Hyun Joong – Being Interview in HOTEL Room -

 

 

شما در ویتنام خیلی مشهور هستین و فن کلاب بزرگی دارین که بقیه آرتیست های دیگه در ویتنام فن كلاب  دارن ؟

کی پاپ در این صعنت خیلی محبوبه در ویتنام و اثر عمیقی بر روی جوانان داره من خیلی خوشحالم برای اینکه عشق فن های ویتنامی رو دارم شب گذشته من دیر رسیدم ولی فن های من خیلی اروم صبر کردن بخاطر من تا دیر وقت در فرودگاه و خیلی سخت بود که من از بین این جمعیت بیرون برم و این انگیزه ای شد برای من که سخت تر کار کنم

هر چند وقتی شما فن های ویتنامی رو دیدن کاملا یخ زده به نظر میرسیدن و شما خیلی نخندیدین احساس فن ها واقعا ناراحت کننده بود ؟

نه من نمیخواستم وقتی من وارد اینجا شدم من انتظار نداشتم که فن های زیادی اومده باشن و تابلو و پوستر های خوش امد گویی داشته باشن من خیلی نگران امنیت فن ها بودم من خیلی نگران بودم که اتفاق بدی نیافته (منظورش همون قضیه جونگی بود که توی فرودگاه بچم چاقو خورده بود )و همیشه مدیر من از این وضعیت نگهداری میکنه من یه کم عصبی بودم و این احساس رو داشتم که دوستی اینجا نداشتم

 

 

 

ستاره های کره ای که به ویتنام اومدن احساس گیرایی زیادی اینجا داشتن برای فن ها و خوش بودن ولی بعضی ها احساس ناراحتی میکردن برای اینکه دیونگی بعضی از فن ها رو دیده بودن ایا شما بخاطر فن ها احساس ناراحتی میکنین ؟

من خوشحالم که همچنین حسی درباره فن ها ندارم من میخوام برای فن هام خوشحالی داشته باشم و دلگرم باشم من میتونم قوی باشم من باید یاد اوری کنم که سخت کار کنم برای بازیم و موزیکم و مطمئنا عشق همه رو دارم

شما چند روز رو با فکر گسترده داشتین و شما با موهای بلوند درست شبیه پسران برتر از گل شدین و تغییر کردین دلیل این تغییر شما چی هستش ؟

چه سئوال بامزه ای من بازیگر هستم و باید تغییر کنم و این حس من و در شخصیت من هستش من تغییر قوی داشتم و این تغییر مردونه داشتم و این هدف من هستش که به بقیه بازیگران نزديک بشم

کیم هیون جونگ گاهی اوقات نگاه مردونه ای داره گاهی اوقات نگاه شیرین واقعا مردم شما رو چگونه میبینین ؟

من خیلی مردونه هستم و فکر میکنم که این رو خیلی دوست دارم

به تازگی شما اهنگ please رو خوندین و به دلیل اثری که روی جوون ها داشت این آهنگ محدود شده احساس شما چیه ؟

این اهنگ برای بزرگتر ها هستش و محدود شدن اون بخاطر فرهنگ و تمدن کشور من هست ولی من فکر میکنم که شما میتونیین به این اهنگ گوش کنین !

 

با عشقی که فن های ویتنامی به شما دادن چه تشکری از اونها میکنین ؟

من خیلی خوشحالم که فن هیا ویتنامی رو دیدم صبر کردن اونها در فرودگاه تا دیر وقت شب اگه من شانس این رو داشته باشم اونها ملاقات میکنم و من امیدوارم که يه کنسرت در اینجا داشته باشم

بعد از پیروزی شما در کشور های آسیایی قصد دارین که موزیک lunch رو در مارکت های بین المللی داشته باشین ؟

من میخوام فعالیتهای خودم رو در سر تا سر آسیا داشته باشم و البته میخوام در تمام دنیا توسعه بدم و جایگاه مهمی برای فعالیتهام در آینده داشته باشم

 

حالا متن انگليسيش

How do you feel when you arrived here in Vietnam?
-(
Smile) Actually, I was landed here very late last night so I couldn’t see your city. But this morning when I woke up, I have observed the city from the hotel’s balcony and It was so cool. I arrived lately and the weather quite hot,  I have never experienced this kind of weather before.

Do you know that in Vietnam, you’re very famous and the members in your fanclub is evenbigger” than other Vietnamese  artists’ ?
-
As you have known, the K-pop industry is very popular in Vietnam and it has made a deep impression on teenagers here. I’m very happy because of the love that Vietnamese fans gave me. Last night, although it was very late but they still waited for me at the airport, and it was really hard for me to get out of the crowd. That’s the motivation which makes me work harder.

 However, when you see the Vietnamese fans, you was quite frosty and seems like you didn’t smile much, that makes the fans feel not really close?
-(
Smile) Oh, it was not like that. When I arrived here, I didn’t expect that there was so many fans brought  the banners and posters to welcome my first time in Vietnam.  I’m very worried about the security here. I worried that something bad will happens to them and I always tell the manager to protect them. It makes me nervous so you have the feeling that I’m not friendly

Many Korean stars come to Vietnam felt very impressive on their fans ‘s cheerfulness, and even some of them felt uncomfortable because of “the crazy fans”. What about you, do you feel uncomfortable because of “the crazy fans” ?
-
I don’t feel like that about the cheerfulness or craziness from my fans. The cheerfulness of the fans makes me feel confident so that I could be stronger. I will have to remind myself to work harder in every movies and also in my music to make sure that you’ll always love me.

These days, you have “exploded” with the new concept, and your blonde hair in “Boys over flowers drama” was disparaged about your gender. Was that the reason why you changed your image?
-(
Laugh) What an interesting question! However, I’m an actor so changing the concept that make the audience “feel” my character is needed.
These days, I have changed to a strong, menly concept because I always want to bring something new to the audience. It’s the purpose that almost artists want to do.

Kim Hyun Joong sometimes look strong, manly and sometimes look cute…So how is the realpeople” inside you?
-
I’m very manly, just think about me like that.

Recently, your song “Please” was banned because it caused a bad effect on children. How do you feel?
-
This song is for adult, it was banned because the culture in each country is different.  But I think you can listen to it.

With the love of Vietnamese fans, what will you do to say “thanks” to them?
I’m very happy and touched because of the fans. Waiting for hours at the airport although it was late. I’ll have a meeting with you guys  tomorrow. If I would have a chance, I hope to hold a concert in Vietnam in the future ^^.

Kim Hyun Joong had a friendly talk with Vietnamese reposters this morning. This short interview took place at the hotel room.

Q: How do you feel when seeing Vietnamese fans waiting for you at the airport as well as in front of the hotel last night?

I’m very surprised, happy and touched with Vietnamese fans’ unbelievable love and enthusiastic supports to me. However, that’s also the reason which makes me feel worry for fans’ safety.

Q: People say that you hide your brillant smiles since coming to Vietnam!

Partly, because it’s so late when I arrived at the airport. Besides, I’m worry for fanssafety. I hope that I will have many chances to contact with fans in the next activities in Vietnam, especially at tomorrow fan meeting. 

 

 

Q: How do you feel when your “hit song” “Pleasehas been banned by The Ministry of Gender Equality and Family in Korea? 

That is a song intended for adult audiences. I think all of you here can enjoy it. 

Q: After conquering Asia countries, do you intend to launch your music to international market?

Now I have been carrying many activities across Asia. Of course I also want to develop to the whole world. I’m setting up a plan for next year activities.

 

 

و باز هم هیون جونگ در

Kim Hyun Joong – THE FACESHOP Beauty Magazine ‘Natural Story’ vol.17

 

 

 

ای عزیزم

 

بریم تموم شد

باییییییییییییییییییییییییییییییییی

 نظررررررررررررررررررررر بدید


نظرات شما عزیزان:

نام :
آدرس ایمیل:
وب سایت/بلاگ :
متن پیام:
:) :( ;) :D
;)) :X :? :P
:* =(( :O };-
:B /:) =DD :S
-) :-(( :-| :-))
نظر خصوصی

 کد را وارد نمایید:

 

 

 

عکس شما

آپلود عکس دلخواه:





سه شنبه 8 شهريور 1390برچسب:,

|